Dépêches

Kaman Corp. to Broadcast Fourth Quarter 2010 Conference Call over the Internet

Dépèche transmise le 2 février 2011 par Business Wire

BLOOMFIELD, Conn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Kaman Corp. (NASDAQ-GS: KAMN) today announced that it intends to release its results for the fourth quarter ended December 31, 2010, on Monday, February 28, 2011. The following morning, the Company will host a conference call to discuss these results, which will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet. Neal Keating, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, William Denninger, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and Eric Remington, Vice President, Investor Relations, are scheduled to host the call.

Tuesday, March 1, 2011
8:30 AM ET
7:30 AM CT
6:30 AM MT
5:30 AM PT

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet through a link on the home page of the Company’s website at:

http://www.kaman.com

Please allow fifteen minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software.

The archived version of the call may be accessed at this site or by dialing 617-801-6888 (passcode: 34235290) beginning approximately two hours after the call ends, and will be available until March 8, 2011 at 11:59 pm ET.

Business Wire

Les plus belles photos d'avions
Airbus A319-111 (G-EZBT) Airbus A319-111 (G-EZAP) Airbus A320-214 (EI-CVA) Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner (ET-ATK) Airbus A321-231 (G-OZBH) Boeing 737-8AS (EI-DHY)