Dépêches

Oceaneering International Announces First Quarter 2011 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

Dépèche transmise le 6 avril 2011 par Business Wire

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its first quarter 2011 earnings on Wednesday, April 27, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s future business outlook is scheduled for Thursday, April 28 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call is being webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed at Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available for two weeks starting one hour after the call.

Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, Texas 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; Fax 713-329-4653; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com.

Business Wire

Les plus belles photos d'avions
De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (YL-BAH) Boeing 737-783/WL (LN-RRA) Boeing 737-783/WL (LN-RRA) Airbus A319-111 (EC-JAZ) Cessna 525B Citation CJ3 (OO-FYS) Boeing 737-42C (YR-BAO)