Dépêches

OSI Systems Announces First Quarter Conference Call

Dépèche transmise le 18 octobre 2011 par Business Wire

HAWTHORNE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--OSI Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: OSIS) today announced that it will hold its quarterly conference call on Tuesday October 25, 2011 at 9:00am PT (12:00pm ET) to discuss its results for the quarter ended September 30, 2011.

This call is being webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed either at www.earnings.com or through the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com. The webcast will also be distributed over Thomson/CCBN's Investor Distribution Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call through Thomson/CCBN's individual investor center at www.earnings.com or by visiting any of the investor sites in Thomson/CCBN's Individual Investor Network.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 12:00pm PT (3:00pm ET) on October 25, 2011 until November 8, 2011. The replay may be accessed by visiting either www.earnings.com or the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

About OSI Systems, Inc.

OSI Systems, Inc. is a vertically integrated designer and manufacturer of specialized electronic systems and components for critical applications in the homeland security, healthcare, defense and aerospace industries. We combine more than 30 years of electronics engineering and manufacturing experience with offices and production facilities in more than a dozen countries to implement a strategy of expansion into selective end product markets. For more information on OSI Systems Inc. or any of its subsidiary companies, visit www.osi-systems.com. News Filter: OSIS-G

Business Wire

Les plus belles photos d'avions
Boeing 737-36Q/WL (YL-BBX) Sukhoi Superjet 100-95B (RA-89028) Cessna 525 CitationJet CJ1 (SE-RGX) Bombardier CSeries CS300 (BD-500-1A11) (YL-CSC) PZL-Mielec M-28B1TD Bryza 1TD (1117) Boeing 737-522 (YL-BBN)