Dépêches

Oceaneering International Announces First Quarter 2012 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

Dépèche transmise le 28 mars 2012 par Business Wire

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE:OII) announced it will release its first quarter 2012 earnings on Wednesday, April 25, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s future business outlook is scheduled for Thursday, April 26, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, Texas 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; www.oceaneering.com; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com.

Business Wire

Les plus belles photos d'avions
Boeing 767-330/ER (4X-EAJ) CASA C-212-100 Aviocar (T.12B-58) Airbus A321-211 (CS-TJG) Embraer ERJ-190LR (ERJ-190-100LR) (CS-TPP) Boeing 747-4R7F/SCD (LX-WCV) Airbus A330-222 (CS-TOF)