Dépêches

AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules Third Quarter Fiscal 2012 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Dépèche transmise le 22 février 2012 par Business Wire

AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules Third Quarter Fiscal 2012 Earnings Release and Conference Call

AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules Third Quarter Fiscal 2012 Earnings Release and Conference Call

MONROVIA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--AeroVironment, Inc. (NASDAQ: AVAV) today announced it will issue financial results for the Company's fiscal third quarter ended January 28, 2012, after the market closes on Tuesday, March 6, 2012. Management will host a conference call and live audio webcast to discuss the results at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time that day.

Hosting the call to review results for the fiscal third quarter will be Timothy E. Conver, chief executive officer, Jikun Kim, chief financial officer, and Steven A. Gitlin, vice president of investor relations.

Conference Call Event Summary

Date: March 6, 2012
Time: 1:30 PM PT (2:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM ET)
Toll-free: (877) 561-2749
International: (678) 809-1029

Investors with Internet access may listen to the live audio webcast via the Investor Relations section of the AeroVironment, Inc. website, http://investor.avinc.com. Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to download and install any necessary audio software.

Audio Replay Options

An audio replay of the event will be archived on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website, at http://investor.avinc.com. The audio replay will also be available via telephone from Tuesday, March 6, 2012, at approximately 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time through Tuesday, March 13, at 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Dial (855) 859-2056 and enter the passcode 44382732. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same passcode number to access the audio replay.

About AeroVironment, Inc.

AeroVironment is a technology solutions provider that designs, develops, produces and supports an advanced portfolio of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) and electric transportation solutions. Agencies of the U.S. Department of Defense and allied military services use the company’s electric-powered, hand-launched unmanned aircraft systems extensively to provide situational awareness to tactical operating units through real-time, airborne reconnaissance, surveillance and communication. AeroVironment’s electric transportation solutions include a comprehensive suite of electric vehicle (EV) charging systems, installation and network services for consumers, automakers, utilities and government agencies, power cycling and test systems for EV developers and industrial electric vehicle charging systems for commercial fleets. More information about AeroVironment is available at www.avinc.com.

Business Wire

Les plus belles photos d'avions
Airbus A319-111 (G-EZBT) Airbus A319-111 (G-EZAP) Airbus A320-214 (EI-CVA) Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner (ET-ATK) Airbus A321-231 (G-OZBH) Boeing 737-8AS (EI-DHY)