Fraport Annual General Meeting 2010: Fraport Shareholders to Receive Dividend of 1.15 Euros

Dépèche transmise le 2 juin 2010 par PRNewswire

FRANKFURT, June 2, 2010 /PRNewswire/ -- Shareholders at Fraport AG's ninth regular Annual General Meeting (AGM) ratified the recommendation of the executive and supervisory boards to pay a dividend of EUR1.15 per share for the last completed fiscal year. For fiscal years 2006, 2007 and 2008, Fraport also paid out EUR1.15 per share. A total of 1,352 shareholders and shareholder representatives attended the AGM at the Jahrhunderthalle in Frankfurt-Höchst today.

Fraport's executive board and supervisory board both received a 99.93 percent vote from shareholders ratifying their actions. This year's AGM was again chaired by Karlheinz Weimar, Fraport's supervisory board chairman and the Hesse minister of finance. Dr. Stefan Schulte, Fraport's executive board chairman, presented the results for fiscal year 2009 and the Group's business outlook for 2010.


Print-quality photos of Frankfurt Airport and Fraport AG are available free for downloading via the Internet at (Menu: select Press Center > then Photo Service). For TV news and information broadcasting purposes only, we also offer free footage material for downloading via .


For Further Information, Please Contact: Fraport AG Frankfurt Airport Services Worldwide Robert A. Payne, B.A.A. - Senior Mgr. International Press & PR International Spokesman, Press Office (Dept. UKM-PS), Corporate Communications, 60547 Frankfurt am Main, Germany Tel.: +49-69-690-78547; Fax: +49-69-690-60548; E-mail: [email protected]; Internet: http://www.fraport.com

CONTACT: For Further Information, Please Contact: Fraport AG FrankfurtAirport Services Worldwide, Robert A. Payne, B.A.A. - Senior Mgr.International Press & PR, International Spokesman, Press Office (Dept.UKM-PS), Corporate Communications, 60547 Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Tel.:+49-69-690-78547; Fax: +49-69-690-60548; E-mail: ;Internet: http://www.fraport.com .


Les plus belles photos d'avions
Dassault Falcon 8x (T7-EAGL) Sonaca 200 (OO-NCC) Airbus A320-232 (PK-SGC) Boeing 737-8GP/WL (PK-LBS) Airbus A320-214 (PK-BKY) Boeing 737-8BK/WL (PK-GFG)